Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office

Dispatcher/Jailers

 

 

 

        

Rhonda Hawkins (Dispatch/Jailer)

rhawkins@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Rhonda Hawkins has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since March of 2013.

 

Cecily Carpenter (Dispatch/Jailer)

cjack@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Cecily has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since September of 2015.

 

Austen Black (Jailer/Dispatcher)

ablack@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Austen has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since September of 2017.

 

Emily Denny (Dispatch/Jailer)

edenny@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Emily has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since September of 2018.

 

Matt Wray (Dispatch/Jailer)

mwray@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Matt has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since June of 2019.

 

Kaylene Robison (Dispatch/Jailer)

krobison@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Kaylene has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since July of 2019.

 

Robert Kendall (Dispatch/Jailer)

rkendall@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Robert has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since October of 2019.

 

Michele Atcher (Dispatch/Jailer)

matcher@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Michele has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since February of 2020.

 

Jennifer Darland (Dispatch/Jailer)

jdarland@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Jennifer has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since April of 2021.

 

Jerrica See (Dispatch/Jailer)

jsee@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Jerrica has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since November of 2021.