Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office

Dispatcher/Jailers

 

 

 

 

        

Julia Pitman (Dispatch/Jailer)

jpitman@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Julia Pitman has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since 2004.

                     

Steve Robertson (Dispatch/Jailer)

srobertson@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Steve Robertson has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since March of 2007.

 

Sandy Hartgers (Dispatch/Jailer)

shartgers@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Sandy Hartgers has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since November of 2008.

 

Patti Collins (Dispatch/Jailer)

pcollins@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Patti Collins has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since March of 2009.

 

Jason Martin  (Dispatch/Jailer)

jmartin@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Jason Martin has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since September of 2012.

 

Beth Kriegel  (Dispatch/Jailer)

bkriegel@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Beth Kriegel has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since February of 2013.

 

Rhonda Hawkins (Dispatch/Jailer)

rhawkins@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Rhonda Hawkins has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since March of 2013.

 

Gina Pargeon (Dispatch/Jailer) Assistant Jail Admin.

gpargeon@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Gina Pargeon has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since May of 2013.

 

Brandi Schultz (Dispatch/Jailer)

bschultz@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Brandi has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since November of 2013.

 

Cecily Jack (Dispatch/Jailer)

cjack@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Cecily has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since September of 2015.

 

Jeff Criswell (Jailer)

jcriswell@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Jeff has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since June of 2017.

 

Steve Buchmeier (Jailer)

sbuchmeier@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Steven has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since July of 2017.

 

Austen Black (Jailer)

ablack@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Austen has been employed full time with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since September of 2017.